Upcoming project:


The nonsense society



concept Jasper van Luijk

choreography Jasper van Luijk and the artists

dance Andrea Hackl and Mark Christoph Klee

composition, live performance Antonis Pratsinakis

text editor Martin Rombouts

costume designer Carlijn Patermeijer


The Nonsense Society is produced by Korzo producties with support of the Municipality of The Hague, and the Performing Arts Fund NL.



‘Gradually and beautifully, the past merges with the present. Schubert is mixed with a new composition, acoustic cello is changed to an electric one and the projected text could just as well be about an artist’s life and love in modern times.’

de Volkskrant ****



Tour dates:


Theater a/h Spui Zaal 2

Thu 2 Feb 2017 | 19:30

Order


Theater a/h Spui Zaal 2

Fri 3 Feb 2017 | 19:30

Order


Theater a/h Spui Zaal 2

Sat 4 Feb 2017 | 19:30

Order


Arnhem | Theater aan de Rijn

Thu 30 Mar 2017 | 20:00


Arnhem | Theater aan de Rijn

Fri 31 Mar 2017 | 20:00


Groningen | Grand Theatre

Wed 5 Apr 2017 | time will follow


Almere | Corrosia

Thu 6 Apr 2017 | time will follow


Purmerend | Theater De Verbeelding

Sat 8 Apr 2017 | 20:30


Amersfoort | De Lieve Vrouw

Thu 13 Apr 2017 | 20:30


Utrecht | Stadsschouwburg

Wed 10 May 2017 | 20:30


Eindhoven | Parktheater

Tue 16 May 2017 | 20:30


Den Bosch | Verkadefabriek

Thu 18 May 2017 | 20:15


Amsterdam | Theater Bellevue

Tue 23 May 2017 | 20:30


Rotterdam | Rotterdamse Schouwburg

Fri 26 May 2017 | time will follow


Haarlem | Toneelschuur

Wed 31 May 2017 | 20:30


Beautiful review (7/8) for my dear colleague Roberto Genova (in collaboration with Charlie Bo Meijering and me). New cd release Carosello di fantastie. Blow up magazine, march 2017


























more info:

http://www.stradivarius.it/scheda.php?ID=801157037063100